SZA – CTRL [Album ArtWork & Tracklist]


Download SZA – CTRL [Album ArtWork & Tracklist] ZIP

Album/Mixtape Name  CTRL
Artist(s)  SZA
Release Date June, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Since SZA’s stay in Top Dawg Entertainment, she has has not really made a full album of her own, so this will be her first, and the album is set to release this Friday. As her song “Broken Clocks,” continues to light up airwaves TDE’s SZA has released the tracklist for her album CTRL via Instagram

The album features 13 tracks and includes features from Isaiah Rashad, Travis Scott, Kendrick Lamar on “Doves in the Wind,” and an interlude with James Fauntleroy.

It has been a rocky journey to her album release, after rumors that the album was done when it wasn’t in October, and even threats from SZA to quit music.

The album can be pre-ordered on iTunes, and check out the full list below.

Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, CTRL , released by SZA. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: SZA – CTRL / JMDS

  1. Supermodel
  2. Love Galore Ft Travis Scott
  3. Doves In The Wind Ft Kendrick Lamar
  4. Drew Barrymore
  5. Prom
  6. The Weekend
  7. Go Gina
  8. Garden (Say It Like That)
  9. Broken Clocks
  10. Anything
  11. Wavy (Interlude) Ft James Fauntleroy
  12. Normal Girl
  13. Pretty Little Girls Ft Isaiah Rashad
  14. 20 Something


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.