Phoenix – Ti Amo [LEAKED ALBUM]

PHOENIX – TI AMO | Album Download

Download Phoenix – Ti Amo [LEAKED ALBUM] ZIp

Album/Mixtape Name  Ti Amo
Artist(s)  Phoenix
Release Date June, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Phoenix are as decadent and beguiling as ever. Their sixth album is a romantic, glossy, soft-pop ode to sweet escapes and dance floors, though at times their pleasure-seeking falls flat. check out the album and it’s tracks below.

Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Ti Amo, released by Phoenix. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Phoenix – Ti Amo / JMDS

1. J-Boy
2. Ti Amo
3. Tuttifrutti
4. Fior Di Latte
5. Lovelife
6. Goodbye Soleil
7. Fleur De Lys
8. Role Model
9. Via Veneto
10. Telefono

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.