Fetty Wap – Lucky NO.7 (LEAKED MIXTAPE)

Download  Zip: Fetty Wap – Lucky NO.7 (LEAKED MIXTAPE)

Album/Mixtape Name  Lucky NO.7
Artist(s)  Fetty Wap
Release Date June, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Few weeks back, Fetty Wap dropped the first official single ‘Aye‘ along with a music video, off his forthcoming sophomore album. He’s had a couple of false starts already with it so he would be hoping ‘Aye’ works for him.

The New Jersey rapper is celebrating his 26th birthday today (June 7) and as a gift to fans, releases a new mixtape titled Lucky No.7 which features seven new songs with no guest appearances. The production is handled mostly by his go-to guys like BoogeyBeatz and Ace Bankz. The tunes can be streamed below via YouTube. What do we say to Wap???? Happy birthday our beloveth artiste.

Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Lucky NO.7, released by Fetty Wap. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Fetty Wap – Lucky NO.7 / JMDS

‘Get Back’

Playa No More’

‘Don’t Know What To Do’

‘Money In The Bank’


‘Stay Down’

‘Got A Thang’


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.