Mallu Magalhães – Vem [Álbum] [Exclusivo]

MALLU MAGALHÃES – VEM  | Album Download

Download Mallu Magalhães – Vem [Álbum] [Exclusivo] ZIP

Album/Mixtape Name  Vem
Artist(s)  Mallu Magalhães
Release Date June, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Vem, released by Mallu Magalhães. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Mallu Magalhães – Vem / JMDS

01 Você Não Presta
02 Culpa do Amor
03 Casa Pronta
04 Vai e Vem
05 Será Que um Dia
06 Pelo Telefone
07 Navegador
08 Guanabara
09 São Paulo
10 Gigi
11 Love You
12 Linha Verde



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.