Album: Jok’air – Je suis Big Daddy [iTunes] (2017)

Download Album: Jok’air – Je suis Big Daddy [iTunes] (2017)  Mp3

Album/Mixtape Name  Je suis Big Daddy
Artist(s)  Jok’air
Release Date June, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Je suis Big Daddy, released by Jok’air. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Jok’air – Je suis Big Daddy / JMDS
01. Je suis Big Daddy
02. G.
03. Moussa et Sarah feat. Emily Perry
04. Mon bebe
05. Plus rien ne m’etonne feat. Chich
06. Yu-Gi-Oh
07. Le chemin de lucifer
08. Tragedie
09. Cigarette feat. Serge Gainzbeur
10. Brique Squad feat. R.O.C.
11. Je ne sais pas feat. Pepside
12. Tu me manques
13. Mariama
14. Anniversaire
15. Doucement
16. Fee


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.